Infrnocon 1 290x320 transbg

InfrnoCon 1

Navigation

  • Premium label
    Author: Mike Muldoon
  • Achievement collections

    InfrnoCon 1

    Unlocked by attending InfrnoCon 1, either as a player or GM.

    Winners

  • Premium label

  • Av1
    • Las Vegas
    • joined Sat, Nov 06, 2010
    Designer. Gamer. Nerd.  Infrno Mod/Pixel Slayer & #VegasTech Afficianado.  And screw you guys, Elves are awesome.  <3 -- STR:7 INT:13 WIS:14 DEX:12 CON:11 CHR:18   Get your AD&D stats. ;P
  • Premium label

  • Custom 1007061301 l
    • joined Wed, Apr 20, 2011
    Gamer and freelance illustrator & graphic designer. Available for commissions. Known online as Tensen01. Gallery: http://tensen01.deviantart.com FAVORITE TABLETOP RPGS: 3:16 AD&D 2e D&D 4e Dark Heresy HARP GURPS Mouse Guard L5R Technoir Fiasco Atomic Highway
  • Custom players handbook
    • joined Tue, Apr 19, 2011
  • Premium label

  • Zcap1
    • Dallas / Fort Worth
    • joined Fri, Nov 05, 2010
    Married with children totaling one, stay at home dad, and home school teacher. AD&D ("I beat Dungeons & Dragons...and it was advanced!") was my first RPG system back in the day, and it was largely a family affair that I have fond memories of; getting back to that place is probably why I invest so much time in them as...
  • Tmd artwork shirt
    • joined Fri, Dec 18, 2009
    My name is Shaun Hayworth. I'm the host of the podcast This Modern Death, and my tastes run toward the indie-side of gaming. My game of choice is Burning Wheel, but I'll play just about anything once. Maybe twice.
  • Bo headshot
    • joined Mon, Mar 15, 2010
  • D20pro 256
    • joined Sat, Apr 30, 2011
  • Premium label

  • Custom me at burn
    • joined Tue, Jun 09, 2009
    Hey there! My name is Matthew Grau and, among other things, I am the co-founder and Chief Experience Officer of Infrno! What does that mean? That means it's my job to make sure that you are getting the experience you want when you use Infrno, in all regards. So if you think something should be here that isn't or something...
  • Premium label

  • Theblackness
    • Santa Cruz
    • joined Sun, May 24, 2009
  • Dsc00092 watercolor 1
    • joined Sat, Apr 23, 2011
    One time I kicked a horse in the face, just for looking at me. 
  • Custom dscn0528a
    • joined Wed, May 04, 2011
    Ia Ia Dagon!
  • Bigscout
    • joined Wed, Jul 21, 2010
  • Bug 100
    • joined Thu, Oct 07, 2010
  • Keg2
    • Abilene
    • joined Thu, Apr 28, 2011
    I've been into rpgs a for a while. I've always loved the idea of fantastic worlds and amazing people populating them. I tend to think a lot before I speak but don't think I'm not into whatever's going on, if I'm not I'll let you know.
  • Bug 100
    • joined Mon, Apr 25, 2011
  • 100219 chagoblin
    • joined Tue, May 03, 2011
    I'm a gamer, reporter, and designer, and generally pretty excited about games. I'm a big fan of PDQ, Smallville, and Nobilis, but I'll play practically anything, since having fun is fun! Check out my website at www.minient.net for daily RPG and board game news updates!
  • Bug 100
    • joined Sun, Jan 23, 2011
  • Custom merlin05
    • joined Tue, Jul 20, 2010
    I'm not very comfortable with talking about myself. Maybe I'll fill this in later, but I wouldn't hold my breath. Games are primarily a means of expression.
  • Dougdaulton avatar 300px
    • joined Sat, Jun 12, 2010
    Purveyor of Neoncon
  • Us35001
    • Philadelphia
    • joined Sun, Jan 30, 2011
    I have been gaming for about 23 years and I have run and Game Mastered many different games. I can run many different games but prefer to to play since I have game mastered so much. Games I know: All Flesh Must be Eaten Serenity Savage Worlds D&D 3.5 D&D 4e Barbarians Of Lemuria   Feel free to contact me...
  • 3 28
    • joined Mon, Dec 20, 2010
    Ready to enjoy some epic rpg action